VibrantInk Theme for FlashDevelop

At work consummate developer Josh Rogers got FlashDevelop working with a custom ant build script as a replacement for FlashBuilder. This is great news because FlashDevelop is using less than a tenth of the memory resources that Adobe’s Eclipse-based FlashBuilder uses; You should check it out if you are in Flex-land like me.

Now since the first thing I do whenever I start using a new IDE is move over my favorite syntax colors (see also VibrantInk for FlashBuilder and VibrantInk for Notepad++), I am once again giving you the fruits of my labor.

FlashDevelop with VibrantInk Theme

It’s glorious and it is all yours, if you click here!

About Joey Robichaud

Developer by day, Husband by night ;)
This entry was posted in Development. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to VibrantInk Theme for FlashDevelop

  1. Derek says:

    Nice theme. Reminds me I need to try VibrantInk for Visual Studio again.

    P.S. Congratulations on consummating your relationship with Josh.

  2. David Ruttka says:

    Adjective:
    Showing a high degree of skill and flair; complete or perfect.

Thoughts?

